Inspired by Paper

History of exhibitions

Inspired by Paper

Inauguration: 22th december

Duration: 28th february


Bell Anita
Berger-Jenisch Seping
Bludau-Hary Anna
Deutsch Alexandra
Fekken Ina
Fritschy Inez
Gustafsson Erling
GUSTAVE Marie-José
Gut Christian
Haas Lesley
Habinger Renate
Hodson Pat
Holzinger Susanne
Juras Eva Maria
Kanzu Inci
Larrea J Carolina
Mackie Elizabeth
Martinsdorf-Henrici Martinsdorf-Henrici
McLaughlin Julie
Meier Marie-Claire
Murakami Nobuko
Osterwalder Elena
Pått Irina
Rammensee Irene
Rasmussen Jytte M.
Reiche Dagmar
Ritzmann Gerda
Samour Michelle
Sobon Magda
Stiffe Gail
Süess May-Lucy
Truchta-Nowicka Miroslawa
Tschacher Helene
van Baarle Elsebeth
Viering Hans Christian
Zehnder Boeckle Susanne
Zinser Waltraud

93 801 28 50
How to get here
This website uses its own and third-party cookies to improve the browsing experience as well as for analysis tasks.

What are cookies?

A cookie is a small file stored on the user's computer that allows us to recognize it. The set of cookies help us improve the quality of our website, allowing us to monitor which pages are useful to the website users or and which are not.

Acceptance of the use of cookies.

Necessary technical cookies

Always active

Technical cookies are absolutely essential for the website to work properly. This category only includes cookies that guarantee the basic functions and security functions of the website. These cookies do not store any personal information.

Analytic cookies

All cookies that may not be particularly necessary for the website to function and are used specifically to collect personal data from the user through analysis, ads and other embedded content are called unnecessary cookies. You must obtain the user's consent before running these cookies on your website.